National Immigration Forum

Practical Solutions for Immigrants and America

About the Forum

Board of Directors

The Board is composed of advocacy leaders and institution builders who collectively reflect the broad pro-immigrant community with respect to race/ethnicity, geographical, religious, and political views. They include leaders of national advocacy groups, leaders of state/local advocacy groups, leaders of organizations serving immigrants and/or refugees, key players in the immigration debate, and community leaders.


Dr. Warren H. Stewart, Sr., Chair
First Institutional Baptist Church

Denyse Sabagh, Vice Chair
Duane Morris, LLP.

Rich Stolz, Treasurer

Sayu Bhojwani, Secretary
The New American Leaders Project

Board of Directors

Eddie Aldrete
International Bank of Commerce

Jeb Bush, Jr.
Jeb Bush & Associates, LLC

Renata Calderaro
The Calderaro Tyrrell Law Group

Manuel Cunha, Jr.
Nisei Farmers League

Cástulo de la Rocha
AltaMed Health Services Corporation

Louis Malfaro
American Federation of Teachers

Bob Naerebout
Idaho Dairymen's Association

Fred Niehaus
Interactive Global Services, LLC

Peter Orum
Midwest Groundcovers, LLC

Suzii Paynter
Cooperative Baptist Fellowship

Laura Foote Reiff
Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Arturo Sarukhan
Mexican Ambassador to the United States, 2007-2013

The Most Reverend Jaime Soto
Bishop of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Sacramento

Nan Stockholm Walden, J.D.
Farmers Investment Co. (FICO)

Felicia Wong
The Roosevelt Institute


Get Email Updates

Updates Daily News Clips
Crossroads Campaign Solutions